Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Liz

Liz

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Liz
"Had the pleasure of working with Ian! He reviewed a quote from another insurance company I was given and I would have been very underinsured. He took the time to go over the numbers and explain it thoroughly. I switched my home/auto policy to SF with more coverage and lower premiums. Thank you again Ian for all your help!"
Profile photo of Dawn Troke

Dawn Troke

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Troke
"I am very pleased with the personal attention that I receive from my agent, Ian Glover and the rest of the staff at State Farm. I highly recommend using them for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jessica Jaeger

Jessica Jaeger

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Jaeger
"10/10 experience. Amazing people, amazing atmosphere. I will always go back here for any insurance needs, they were able to talk to me about policies in a way where I actually felt like I understood it!"
Profile photo of nick jaeger

nick jaeger

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by nick jaeger
"Awesome to work with. Neil’s team helped us out when a lot of other agents were unable to. Thank you Neil!"
Profile photo of Richard Glover

Richard Glover

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Glover
"Ian cares about his clients and always does what's best for them! Best Insurance Agent ever!"
Profile photo of camryn boutelle

camryn boutelle

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by camryn boutelle
"Amazing customer service! Everyone is very kind and helpful!"
Profile photo of Evan Glover

Evan Glover

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Evan Glover
"Ian always takes care of our insurance needs and any problems that could arise swiftly. We are very happy with the service we get and won’t go anywhere else!"
Profile photo of Ian Glover

Ian Glover

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ian Glover
"Great people and great service."
Profile photo of Jeff Bryles

Jeff Bryles

July 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Bryles
"Very professional and always available to help with any insurance issues, and provides great insight into best setups for complex insurance needs"
Profile photo of Jodi Rausch

Jodi Rausch

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jodi Rausch
"Small town value and they can answer all my questions. Our businesses use their services for our properties, rentals, house and vehicles. Through out Tippecanoe, Benton and surrounding counties."
Profile photo of Riley Fritchley

Riley Fritchley

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Riley Fritchley
"I have loved working with State Farm! Great office and people. Everybody is very helpful."
Profile photo of Brian Russell

Brian Russell

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Russell
"Neil's team has always done a good job with any of our insurance needs"
Profile photo of Arin Keen

Arin Keen

June 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arin Keen
"I love this State Farm agency! I have been a lifetime State Farm auto insurance carrier, and Neil Klemme and his team have far and away been the best agency to work with. They are quick to respond, super helpful and provide fair quotes. Neil is personable and his team emulates all his best character traits."
Profile photo of Gretchen Basham

Gretchen Basham

June 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gretchen Basham
"I would recommend Neil and his team. They go above and beyond."
Profile photo of Megan O'Malley

Megan O'Malley

June 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Megan O'Malley
"Great Agent and staff who takes care of all my insurance needs. Couldn’t ask for better service!"
Profile photo of Brent Mithoefer

Brent Mithoefer

June 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brent Mithoefer
"The office staff does a great job!"
Profile photo of cayla kletz

cayla kletz

June 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by cayla kletz
"Great place to do business."
Profile photo of dalton rennaker

dalton rennaker

June 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by dalton rennaker
"Very well spoken and answers question perfectly. Dedicated to making sure you have the best experience, couldn’t ask for someone better to do business with!"
Profile photo of Jake Johnston

Jake Johnston

June 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Johnston
"Great place to do business."
Profile photo of Eddie Klemme

Eddie Klemme

June 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eddie Klemme
"New owner in town with great experience and amazing people working along side him. Had zero problems getting buisness and services done with great customer service and support."
Profile photo of spencer klemme

spencer klemme

June 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by spencer klemme
"Everyone who works there is very knowledgeable and great people! Very open with answering questions and helping you out."
Profile photo of Kyle Dempsey

Kyle Dempsey

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Dempsey
"Neil’s office is the best……friendly and efficient customer service"
Profile photo of Courtney Tolen

Courtney Tolen

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Tolen
"Great experience working with this office, the employees are all very knowledgeable and friendly and I have never had any problems. I would recommend Neil Klemme State Farm to anyone looking for insurance!"
Profile photo of Tressa Senesac

Tressa Senesac

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tressa Senesac
"Neil Klemme State Farm Delphi branch as a great staff that are always very helpful and informative. I have been very pleased with their services since they opened recently!"